City Conference Center Stockholm

Norra Latin

Drottninggatan 71B and

Folkets Hus
Barnhusgatan 12-14


The Venue Map can be downloaded here 

SIWI & World Water Week

Stockholm International Water Institute 
Phone: +46 (0)8 506 166 00 
Email: siwi@siwi.org

Fax: +46 8 121 360 01 
Box: 101 87 | Stockholm | SE-100 55, Stockholm, Sweden 
Visiting Addresss: Linnégatan 87 A

During the World Water Week (27 Aug - 1 Sept 2017), you are welcome to visit us at the conference venue: City Conference Center (Folkets Hus, Barnhusgatan 12-14)

Events
Annie Strand
Phone: +46 8 121 360 58
Email: annie.strand@siwi.org
Seminars
Ms. Maarja Cederlof
Phone: +46 8 121 360 53
Email: maarja.cederlof@siwi.org
Showcase
Ms. Annie Strand
Phone: +46 8 121 360 58
Email: annie.strand@siwi.org
Exhibition
Ms. Gabriela Suhoschi
Phone: +46 8 121 360 62
Email: gabriela.suhoschi@siwi.org
Sofas
Ms. Annie Strand
Phone: +46 8 121 360 58
Email: annie.strand@siwi.org
Closed meetings
Ms. Irina Makarchuk
Phone: +46 8 121 360 57
Email: irina.makarchuk@siwi.org
Plenary sessions
Ms. Maggie White
Phone: +46 8 121 360 61
Email: maggie.white@siwi.org
Plenary sessions
Ms. Cajsa Larsson
Phone: +46 8 121 360 60
Email: cajsa.larsson@siwi.org
Field visits
Ms. Irina Makarchuk
Phone: +46 8 121 360 57
Email: irina.makarchuk@siwi.org
Young Professionals
Ms. Cajsa Larsson
Phone: +46 8 121 360 60
Email: cajsa.larsson@siwi.org
Assistants
Ms. Irina Makarchuk
Phone: +46 8 121 360 57
Email: irina.makarchuk@siwi.org
Content
Mr. Adrian Puigarnau
Phone: +46 8 121 360 56
Email: adrian.puigamau@siwi.org
Registration
MCI
Phone: +46 (0) 8 546 515 00
Email: worldwaterweek@mci-group.com
Venue
Ms. Gabriela Suhoschi
Phone: +46 8 121 360 62
Email: gabriela.suhoschi@siwi.org
Stockholm Water Prize Ceremony & Royal Banquet
Ms. Katarina Andrzejewska
Phone: +46 8 121 360 52
Email: katarina.andrzejewska@siwi.org
Stockholm Junior Water Prize
Ms. Ania Andersch
Phone: +46 8 121 360 59
Email: ania.andersch@siwi.org
Business Relations
Ms. Louise Heegaard
Phone: +46 8 121 360 46
Email: louise.heegaard@siwi.org
Digital outreach
Ms. Kanika Thakar
Phone: +46 8121 360 36
Email: kanika.thakar@siwi.org
Media
Ms. Rowena Barber
Phone: +46 8 121 360 39
Email: rowena.barber@siwi.org

Registration office

World Water Week/MCI Scandinavia AB
Phone: +46 8 5465 1500
Email: worldwaterweek@mci-group.com

Post address: PO Box 6911 
102 39 Stockholm, Sweden 
www.mci-group.com/sweden